Safe Harbor Insurance Agency, Inc
                                     Callahan Insurance

Contact Us

Ross D. Gorman
President
CPCU, RPLU, Licensed Insurance Advisor, Licensed Producer
ross@sh-ins.cc
Cell: 413-772-9080

Donna L. Barr
Account Executive, Licensed Producer
donna@sh-ins.cc

Colleen Ormsby
Account Executive, Licensed Producer
colleen@sh-ins.cc

Barbara J. Rubel
Account Executive
brubel@sh-ins.cc

Roberta Reddy
Account Executive, Licensed Producer
roberta@sh-ins.cc

Michelle Hague
Account Executive
michelle@sh-ins.cc





    

Contact Information

Please remember that you  can not bind or amend insurance coverage without speaking personally to a Safe Harbor Insurance Agency Representative.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Brewster Office:

PO Box 1680
2450 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
Phone - 508-896-3771
Fax - 508-896-9276
donna@sh-ins.cc

Orleans Office:

PO Box 42
56 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653
Phone - 508-255-2623
Fax - 508-240-2435
donna@sh-ins.cc

Website Builder